Special Events

The following special events occur throughout the year. To view additional events, click on "Events Calendar" located on the bottom of this page.
 
Date Event Time
Saturday, March 17, 2018  St. Patrick's Day St. Patrick's Day Parade & Corned Beef Luncheon Noon
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Easter Egg Hunt
11:00 a.m. Sharp
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Memorial Day Parade Noon
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Celebration of Summer-Fireworks 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Miss Lake Villa Pageant 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 16, 2018 3rd Saturday Market 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 23, 2018 Lake Villa Craft Beer Festival 3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 21, 2018 3rd Saturday Market 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
August 2 - 5, 2018 Lake Villa Days TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018 3rd Saturday Market 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 3rd Saturday Market 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Halloween, October 31 Trick or Treat 4:00 - 7:00 p.m.
November Lehmann Mansion Wine Gala 4:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Saturday after Thanksgiving Lighted Holiday Parade, Tree Lighting & Santa's Party 5:00 p.m.

    • News
    • Events
       
    • Related
      Pages

    Contact Us

    In this Department

    Topics of Interest

    More Information