Planning Commission

Planning Commission

The Plan Commission is an advisory board of which members are appointed by the Village Board of Trustees to review all new subdivisions and planning concepts including: Site plan, open space, density and landscaping. The Plan Commission reviews all subdivision plans in detail for compliance with the Village comprehensive plan and subdivision ordinance and makes recommendations to the Village Board.

Planning Commission Board Members:

Craig Kressner

Kimberly McCollum

Jerry Coia

Mary Meyer

Steve Smart

Dan Lincoln 



Contact Us

    In this Department

    More Information